Do Analysts See Any Upside to Manulife Financial Corp (NYSE:MFC) Shares?

October 14, 2017 – By Ellis Scott

Investors sentiment decreased to 1.58 in 2017 Q2. Its down 0.27, from 1.85 in 2017Q1. It is negative, as 11 investors sold Chefs’ Warehouse Inc shares while 20 reduced holdings. 18 funds opened positions while 31 raised stakes. 18.97 million shares or 1.48% more from 18.69 million shares in 2017Q1 were reported. Wells Fargo Communications Mn, California-based fund reported 455,020 shares. Peak6 Investments L P has invested 0% of its portfolio in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF). Nationwide Fund Advsrs reported 15,118 shares stake. Neuberger Berman Group Inc Lc holds 0% in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF) or 80,302 shares. Swiss Commercial Bank invested in 34,400 shares. Citigroup Inc has 210 shares for 0% of their portfolio. Aristotle Boston Limited owns 0.46% invested in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF) for 314,485 shares. Tower Cap Lc (Trc) has invested 0% in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF). Wasatch Advsrs Inc holds 2.36M shares. Bnp Paribas Arbitrage, a New York-based fund reported 2,033 shares. Product Prns Limited Co stated it has 0.01% in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF). Menta Capital Limited Company has 0.15% invested in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF). Dimensional Fund Advsr L P holds 0.01% or 1.01 million shares in its portfolio. Moreover, Deutsche Financial Bank Ag has 0% invested in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF). Ontario – Canada-based Manufacturers Life Co The has invested 0% in Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF).

NASDAQ:CHEF), 4 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 3 Hold. Therefore 57% are positive. Chefs’ Warehouse had 18 analyst reports since July 31, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The rating was maintained by BMO Capital Markets with “Hold” on Thursday, August 3. The rating was upgraded by BB&T Capital on Wednesday, November 4 to “Buy”. Deutsche Bank maintained it with “Hold” rating and $20 target in Friday, July 31 report. The rating was upgraded by Canaccord Genuity to “Buy” on Friday, February 19. The company was initiated on Friday, September 23 by Barclays Capital. Canaccord Genuity maintained the shares of CHEF in report on Monday, August 28 with “Buy” rating. On Thursday, August 10 the stock rating was maintained by Canaccord Genuity with “Buy”. The firm earned “Buy” rating on Thursday, October 5 by Canaccord Genuity. Jefferies maintained the shares of CHEF in report on Friday, August 25 with “Buy” rating. Canaccord Genuity maintained Chefs’ Warehouse Inc (NASDAQ:CHEF) on Thursday, January 21 with “Hold” rating.

Among 15 analysts covering Liberty Global (NASDAQ:LBTYA), 12 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 3 Hold. Therefore 80% are positive. Liberty Global had 41 analyst reports since August 6, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. Societe Generale initiated Liberty Global plc – Class A Ordinary Shares (NASDAQ:LBTYA) on Tuesday, December 6 with “Buy” rating. Buckingham Research initiated the shares of LBTYA in report on Friday, September 29 with “Buy” rating. The firm has “Buy” rating given on Tuesday, July 11 by Redburn. The stock of Liberty Global plc – Class A Ordinary Shares (NASDAQ:LBTYA) earned “Buy” rating by Goldman Sachs on Friday, October 2. Barclays Capital maintained the stock with “Overweight” rating in Wednesday, March 30 report. RBC Capital Markets maintained Liberty Global plc – Class A Ordinary Shares (NASDAQ:LBTYA) rating on Monday, June 12. RBC Capital Markets has “Buy” rating and $4000 target. The firm has “Buy” rating by Pivotal Research given on Monday, January 18. The company was maintained on Monday, January 25 by Wunderlich. The rating was maintained by Goldman Sachs on Friday, September 16 with “Buy”. On Friday, January 27 the stock rating was maintained by Pivotal Research with “Buy”.

– Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of the latest news and analysts’ ratings with our FREE daily email newsletter.

News at Twitter: